من نحن

Tesla Coin Trader هو نظام قوي يحركه الذكاء الاصطناعي للتداول عبر الإنترنت. تدعم المنصة تداول مئات العقود مقابل الفروقات على العملات المشفرة والأسهم والسلع.

نحن نساعد المتداولين المبتدئين على المراهنة على أفضل الأسهم العالمية ، بما في ذلك تلك الموجودة في S&P 500. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام أدواتنا لتداول مؤشرات السوق ذات الاتجاه. ومع ذلك ، فنحن معروفون بتداول العملات البديلة.

طورنا في البداية Tesla Coin تاجر لتداول تقلبات عملة TSLA. تم تحديث النظام بعد عام لتداول الأصول الأخرى بما في ذلك الأصول التقليدية. Tesla Coin التاجر هو منتج لشركة مسجلة بشكل خاص.

نحن شركة تطوير برمجيات تجارية مقرها الرئيسي في لندن ومكاتب في سيدني وجوهانسبرغ.

فريقنا

Tesla Coin هو اختراع لفريق من التجار ذوي المهارات العالية. المنصة مبنية على أسرار التداول التي تستخدمها البنوك الكبرى للتغلب على الأسواق.

توسع فريق التطوير لدينا من 3 عند الإطلاق إلى أكثر من 15 اليوم. نحن دائما منفتحون على المواهب الجديدة. اتصل بنا من خلال النموذج الموجود في تذييل هذه الصفحة إذا كنت تشعر أنه يمكنك إضافة المزيد من القيمة لفريقنا.

Tesla Coin متوفر في أكثر من 70 دولة حول العالم. نحن نعمل على توسيع نطاق وصولنا بسرعة من خلال الشراكة مع الوسطاء الدوليين الرائدين. هدفنا هو أن نكون متاحين في كل بلد يدعم تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات للعملات المشفرة بالتجزئة.

About Us

Tesla Coin Trader is a powerful AI-driven system for online trading. The platform supports the trading of hundreds of CFDs on crypto, stocks and commodities.

We help beginner traders bet on top global stocks, including those in the S&P 500. You can also use our tools to trade trending market indices. However, we are best known for altcoins trading.

We initially developed Tesla Coin Trader to trade the volatility of the TSLA coin. The system was updated a year later to trade other assets including the traditional ones. Tesla Coin Trader is a product of a privately registered company.

We are a trading software development company with headquarters in London and offices in Sydney and Johannesburg.

Our Team

Tesla Coin is an invention of a team of highly skilled traders. The platform is built on the trading secrets used by the big banks to beat the markets.

Our development team has expanded from 3 at launch to over 15 today. We are always open to new talent. Contact us through the form at the footer of this page if you feel you can add more value to our team.

Tesla Coin is available in over 70 countries globally. We are expanding our reach fast by partnering with leading international brokers. Our goal is to be available in every country that supports retail crypto CFDs trading.